Menu

Dodge

Tuesday 10 December 2013 | Dodge

Onsurga.com ~ Dodge Challenger is muscle cars since 70’s. This car is easily recognizable by the presence of rigid strips that exist on the exterior…

Wednesday 19 June 2013 | Dodge

Onsurga.com –  2013 Dodge Durango is great choice for crossover SUV with good muscular exterior design. Durango is available in 4 levels: SXT, Crew, R/T…

Thursday 7 February 2013 | Dodge

2013 Dodge Avenger is a wise choice for anyone looking for an affordable midsize sedan, starting at $18,995 MSRP. Support the powerful engine and use of…

Wednesday 16 January 2013 | Dodge

Performance and comfort should go in the same line if you are seeking for a car. You cannot just choose a car based on one…

Wednesday 28 November 2012 | Dodge

2013 Dodge dart rallye will actually give you the stylish look since it has the great exterior and interior design. This sedan will remind you…

Friday 14 September 2012 | Dodge

2012 Dodge Grand Caravan Interior comes with strong build quality and soft-touch surfaces. That’s make this minivan capable to competes against contenders in the segment…

Thursday 30 August 2012 | Dodge

2012 Dodge Avenger colors take the part of exterior section with several refined changes this year. It got likes fresh crosshair grille, fresh taillights, revised…

Tuesday 14 August 2012 | Dodge

2012 Dodge Grand Caravan seemed over refreshed and raised preferable contrary to the else vehicles in the segment. We will found the pros, such as:…

Tuesday 24 July 2012 | Dodge

2012 Dodge Avenger Interior indeed emphasize for its upscale quality materials inside. Moreover, the cabin layout provides clean and quite experience. Packs with plentiful features…

Saturday 7 July 2012 | Dodge

2012 Dodge Journey Colors brings improve changes on the exterior, especially front end with signature split-crosshair grille. There are also has lower bumper style and…

Page 1 of 3:1 2 3